Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Simmons

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Simmons

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rilie Johnson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"his customer service was amazing!"

Conya Logan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great…. I like State Farm, but I love the entire staff and the customer service I get at John Simmons office!"

Denise Mehany

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always excellent service! Highly recommend this agents office."

Diane Smith

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contacts with employees at this State Farm office have been outstanding. They have been very courteous, professional and quick to respond to our needs."

chico nasty

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome coverage, Great agents that are very respectful and never to pushy on trying to get you to purchase things you don't need"

Xavier Martinez

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tez was great! I liked the way he worked with me; he listened to what I NEEDED vs what he WANTED to sell. I worked in the insurance business for 16 years & often found clients from other companies with coverage not tailored to their need. In my case, we worked together & created a hazard/homeowners policy that was unique to my need; believe me, I'm a tough sell not easily fooled."

tim guest

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice people and great fair prices .So happy we changed wish could have done it sooner."

Lupita Meraz

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"He’s great, I need it to reduce the cost of my insurance and he totally help me with it. 👍🏻😊"

Shatoria Sanders

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edwin is a great agent and always go above and beyond to assist me with everything I need. He is patient and consistent and it’s obvious he loves his job. He’s great at explaining details and really makes sure you are taken care of. He helped me from beginning to end and I refuse to work with anyone else!"

Jean Hendrix

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm glad to have STATE FARM AS MY INSURANCE!!!!! THANK YOU TEZ...."

Dottie Stevens

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Tez he found me both auto and home insurance that was a lot cheaper with the same coverage as my old policy he was knowledgeable and easy to work with as my hours are crazy being a school bus driver he always got right back to me with great information , strongly recommend"

BanzoSan

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got me a much lower rate on my decrepit Datsun"

PrettyPink

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy, quick and professional. Hassle free and highly recommended. Tez was awesome!"

Cheri Pridgen

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy I called State Farm for all my insurance needs. Tez helped me with everything and did an awesome job! I recommend them to anyone! I’m extremely pleased!!!"

Janice Case3

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the best! Everyone there, especially Tez is always so friendly and always there to help with any questions or needs that I may have. I highly recommend them!"

Mary Lagasse

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very easy to change insurance and saved a substantial amount of money. I actually have better coverage than I had from my earlier carrier."

Harley Lusk

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff!"

Kiah Reems

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tez is very knowledgeable and helpful. If he doesn't know the answer to my questions he gets me an answer. Great to work with. Happy with service so far."

Sherry Greene

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Usually talking about insurance is boring But not with Tez, he is so easy to talk to, is very knowledgeable of products offered, and is professional at the same time. I would give him 10 stars if I could!!! 😀👏🏻"

Ray Hammond

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I've had a question of simply calling in to make a payment. I have never encountered an employee who put me on hold to wait for my specific "agent* who wrote my policy, or transferred me bc taking a payment or answering a question was not their job. Instead I have been met by a friendly voice eager to help no matter what the issue might be."

Dee Zimmerman

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"To John Simmons - - In my humble opinion, You UNDOUBTEDLY, have "THE BEST TEAM" in the business. TEZ and MAI are down to earth yet always exhibit professionalism. They have perfected the ability to naturally communicate effectively and honestly. I've never felt as though I'm being taken advantage of. If I have questions about car or life insurance, they deliver a wealth of knowledge yet never waiver what is in my best interest. I drive away feeling that I've truly been educated and taken care of. My children have policies with State Farm. Concurrently I consider this Team to be like that of FAMILY. With much reverence to you and your State Farm Team, I encourage you to keep doing what you do. I pray that TEZ and MAI are being compensated for their talent because they certainly make a difference in the community as they have, too, done in my life. Many blessings to you all and MANY THANKS for making my experience "GREAT" - - Love Miss Kenya"

Calvin Brown

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The help I received was tremendous and they moved swiftly to help me with all my needs."

allison pait

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone on John’s team is helpful and easy to work with."

Trana Downs

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable, quick to react and competitive rates. I would recommend John Simmons State Farm to my closest friends!"

Tony Robinson

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing and ready to help"