Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Simmons

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Simmons

4.9 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julyssa Brown

Julyssa Brown

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tez was so great! Great personality and he made me feel like I was a friend instead of a customer. Will definitely recommend others!"
Profile photo of Cheri Pridgen

Cheri Pridgen

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy I called State Farm for all my insurance needs. Tez helped me with everything and did an awesome job! I recommend them to anyone! I’m extremely pleased!!!"
Profile photo of Janice Case3

Janice Case3

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the best! Everyone there, especially Tez is always so friendly and always there to help with any questions or needs that I may have. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Mary Lagasse

Mary Lagasse

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very easy to change insurance and saved a substantial amount of money. I actually have better coverage than I had from my earlier carrier."
Profile photo of Harley Lusk

Harley Lusk

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Kiah Reems

Kiah Reems

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tez is very knowledgeable and helpful. If he doesn't know the answer to my questions he gets me an answer. Great to work with. Happy with service so far."
Profile photo of Denise Mehany

Denise Mehany

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always excellent service! Highly recommend this agents office."
Profile photo of Sherry Greene

Sherry Greene

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Usually talking about insurance is boring But not with Tez, he is so easy to talk to, is very knowledgeable of products offered, and is professional at the same time. I would give him 10 stars if I could!!! 😀👏🏻"
Profile photo of Ray Hammond

Ray Hammond

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dee Zimmerman

Dee Zimmerman

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Calvin Brown

Calvin Brown

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The help I received was tremendous and they moved swiftly to help me with all my needs."
Profile photo of allison pait

allison pait

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone on John’s team is helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Trana Downs

Trana Downs

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable, quick to react and competitive rates. I would recommend John Simmons State Farm to my closest friends!"
Profile photo of Tony Robinson

Tony Robinson

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing and ready to help"
Profile photo of Kathy Hamby

Kathy Hamby

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for 20+ years and they have been very good and concerning with me. Always on my side. No problems ever."
Profile photo of Lena Harrison

Lena Harrison

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, Understanding, Caring. John and his team are easy to talk to, will work with you if needed."
Profile photo of Dez Fisher

Dez Fisher

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always easy to manage my account, and easy to get in contact with my agent if needed! Best insurance ever!"
Profile photo of Latrice Bright

Latrice Bright

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!! Check them out"
Profile photo of Mary Wrightsman

Mary Wrightsman

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of travis todd

travis todd

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and prices! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of emma schulenburg

emma schulenburg

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tez was very nice and helped us with all of our needs."
Profile photo of Mike Tuner

Mike Tuner

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and his team were really nice to me i was with other companys for years and they called me and made me the best offer of any one and we haven't looked back since best office of any i have ever been in thanks."
Profile photo of Deb Henderson

Deb Henderson

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, very helpful. A joy to deal with."
Profile photo of Deby Farrell

Deby Farrell

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mai is GREAT. Very PATIENT, polite and on top of her game. Been with them for years."