Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Williams

David Williams

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Williams
"John and his staff are one of the best in the business. The rates are great, plus you get outstanding customer service. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Randee Stewart

Randee Stewart

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randee Stewart
"Wonderful insurance office. Tez worked tirelessly to meet my needs in bundling my car and home. Thank you to everyone in the office."
Profile photo of Jamal Smith

Jamal Smith

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Smith
"If I could give Matez at John Simmons State Farm 10 stars, I would. He was so patient in explaining different options to me and got me great coverage for not only my car but my business as well all while saving me money. He even took some time to explain to me how even life insurance would benefit me!"
Profile photo of Katherine Escobar

Katherine Escobar

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Escobar
"John is an agent who gets to know his clients and will always work in their best interest to make sure they are fully covered at the best possible rate!"
Profile photo of Tea Pea

Tea Pea

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tea Pea
"John took the time out to ensure I was knowledgeable about my features so I would have the satisfaction of making conscious decisions regarding my overall policy. He was very professional, personable and pleasant. I appreciate your service, John, Thanks You very much!"
Profile photo of michael ballentine

michael ballentine

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael ballentine
"I have had great service from Kelly Bradley at John Simmons State Farm office."
Profile photo of L Wilk

L Wilk

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Wilk
"I love the customer service from the guys. They are always so nice."
Profile photo of Kaneshia Austin

Kaneshia Austin

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaneshia Austin
"Great service"
Profile photo of Chris Cox

Chris Cox

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cox
"Had a great experience here. Keli helped me save my family some money by bundling home and auto."
Profile photo of Kanye Brock

Kanye Brock

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kanye Brock
"Always happy to see you"
Profile photo of Debbie Young

Debbie Young

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Young
"Tez was great to work with. He was very patient and helpful in getting insurance for our mobility van."
Profile photo of Keith Cole

Keith Cole

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Cole
"Taz helped me through the entire insurance purchase process and was pleasant throughout. As a result I signed up for State Farm insurance for the first time in 20+ years of having insurance. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kari Elliott

Kari Elliott

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Elliott
"Best State Farm Agent there is! Highly recommend John Simmons ! Goes above and beyond for customers!"
Profile photo of otis carter

otis carter

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by otis carter
"My agent Tez was very helpful,caring and understanding,In the most difficult time of my life,switched to State Farm right after I lost my wife and they made me feel like family,and saved me money at a time when savings was a big issue,glad to be a part of the John Simmons State Farm Family"
Profile photo of Stephanie Linder

Stephanie Linder

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Linder
"State Farm is amazing and my agent Tez care about his clients him and Taylor really value their customers! Sign: Satisfied Customer!"
Profile photo of ROCHELLE FISHER

ROCHELLE FISHER

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ROCHELLE FISHER
"Tez was exceptional in handing all of my insurance needs. He reached out to me to discuss various products that State Farm offered. All of my questions were answered with great professionalism."
Profile photo of Devin the Developer

Devin the Developer

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin the Developer
"Extremely affordable rates and excellent customer service! Wish we worked with State Farm sooner!"
Profile photo of Linda Kerr

Linda Kerr

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Kerr
"Very nice staff and fast assistants. Answered all my questions when I had one."
Profile photo of Jordan Sheahan

Jordan Sheahan

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Sheahan
"Tyler helped me and was so sweet! He gave me all the information I needed and explained the other things they offer as well!"
Profile photo of ATCharlie5

ATCharlie5

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ATCharlie5
"Great office and staff!"
Profile photo of Suresh Jonnalagadda

Suresh Jonnalagadda

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suresh Jonnalagadda
"Tyler handled my case very aptly and very officially. Very appreciative of him."
Profile photo of Mario Cusano

Mario Cusano

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Cusano
"Tez was outstanding handing all of my needs in a very timely fashion. I will continue to use/recommend him for my business and personal needs!"
Profile photo of Rameisha Martin

Rameisha Martin

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rameisha Martin
"Very helpful Thank you John"
Profile photo of Shelby Peterman

Shelby Peterman

February 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Shelby Peterman
"great communication"
Profile photo of CHARLES HALL

CHARLES HALL

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHARLES HALL
"Tyler and John are exceptional. They were knowledgeable, hospitable and patient. It was a great experience and I am happy with move to their team!"